Twitter

Thanks to auto-followers, I’ve set my twitter account to Private.
It’s not fun getting five autofollower/spam people in two minutes. Seriously, two minutes – not kidding.

And, thanks to my inattentiveness, I just now noticed that my Twitter thing on here is broken.
I’ll replace it with some other gadget for the time being. If, in the future, I set my tweets to non-private, I’ll pop that back in there.

In the meantime, for my microblogging, i’ve got Plurk and Twitter – BlauRascon + @BKRCreed respectively. Follow me if you want, haha. I only really block people who look like advert bots and stuff.

~ by Blau Rascon on August 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
