One Down Voice

“Any harassment or rule breaking done through the use of Voice cannot be dealt with due to the lack of evidence that can be provided. Linden Lab’s terms of service states that the recording of Voice conversations isn’t allowed, therefore means you cannot hold any proof.”
-Eutopia Covenant

Why did nobody tell me this before?

I’m going to admit. I’m really, really angry now. I managed to record a rally bad verbal beating against one of my friends, and I can’t do anything about it now. That just… ergh. Words can’t describe how badly that irks me.

At least, now one of the EM’s is a person I know, and I’m slowly becoming familiar with a few other EMs. Hopefully I’ll be able to start requesting TPs when stuff like this happens. (I don’t like TPing people I don’t know…)

… I’m going to go seethe now, haha.

~ by Blau Rascon on June 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “One Down Voice”

  1. If you got a recording of it, take it to Fi herself, or Salmir…They WILL do something, i know there were a few cases when i was a Eutopia EM where that happened, and it realllly annoyed me…

    • You think they’d still do something two months after the fact?… If so I can probably dig up the recording and send it along.

Leave a Reply

 
