BBBC Tuesday

Link is in my last post~
Because… I’m lazy. D:

Today’s thingy:

You’ve been given a sim of your very own to use for free for one year. However, there are 3 rules. It cannot be residential, it cannot be commercial, and it has to be open to the public. What do you do with it?

Nonresidential, noncommercial?
I’d make a park or woods or something. Some place to walk around and hang out for a while. Maybe I’d make a cave for people to walk through. It’d be fun.
Whether they like it or not, I’d still probably end up setting my home to there though, just for convenience. >>

But anyway, it’d probably end up being a nature sim. :p

~ by Blau Rascon on June 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
