A Summary

..Of today.

I figure, I’m tired… I want to summarize.

Spent most of the day on SL. Got harassed twice.
Edited the collie av to more my colors. Reanimated the eyes… kinda failed, but it’s a start. Eyes are harder than they look.
Made an uber-noob avatar. It’s terrifying.
Made a sign for my friend’s house to hopefully deter random visitors.

Watched a lot of Weezer and ShaneDawson videos on Youtube today. Putzed around Flickr and Twitter for a while, too.

Got sick twice this morning, and then drank chocolate milk. Oh, the stupidity. I got really sick afterward.

…Yeah. Short non-chronological summary of my day. Very…interesting. I think I left stuff out, but yeah.

~ by Blau Rascon on June 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
