And Friends

I need to get this off my chest, so yeah.

Seeing as some crap in SL might lead to shit hitting the fan eventually, I want to say this:

I don’t choose friends.

By that I mean: I don’t, and won’t, choose one friend over another because said friend dislikes other said friend.

I’m friends with both people – I break off friendships based on what a person does or says, not by what someone says the person said or did.

This applies to both real life and Second Life.

Now… whether or not crap happens over this, who knows. More than likely, nothing will happen, and I’ll just drift away from one friend like I normally do.

But it felt good getting that off my chest.

~ by Blau Rascon on June 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
