WHAT?

I just deleted 22 comments on my blog.

They were almost all in cyrillic.

Kindly darlings, post in English. I don’t speak Russian (or whatever language you were speaking; I know cyrillic is used in more than one language), and honestly, I prefer to understand what’s being said.
I don’t mind other languages, honestly, but please… there’s no way of knowing what’s being said on those comments in another language.

It’s hard to explain. Just please, comment in English. D:

~ by Blau Rascon on June 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
