Quick Thoughts

The siding jacket makes me think of Rurik, always. He’ll haunt me for a long time.

LindeX or whatever needs to up my limit again. I need to buy L$ soon…

I need to take a shower tomorrow. Tomorrow’s going to be busy anyway… a meeting and two parties on SL, one after the other. Gotta love timing.

I wonder how long it’ll take me to finish off schoolwork. I’m about 1/4 of the way done with my last unit in Technical Writing…

Odi et amo. quare id faciam, fortasse requiris?
nescio, sed fieri sentio et excrucior.
-Catullus

I wonder if sprts got my request for the party. I bought a ticket already…

Running low on group space. Hng.

My stomach is cramping. It’s been cramping all day. Hope it’s not what I think it is. I hate that.

We’re picking on an AFK friend again.  And I’m on fire.

It’s thunderstorming. Wee.

Iis a good triik, senor.

Ginger snaps don’t work with warm soda.

My knee hurts.

How long am I gonna stay up tonight? I want to stay up so I can take more snapshots of Fi’s islands and hang out in FN land undisturbed.

I’m tired. Brad needs to get back soon.

Why is there no “Hear sounds from avatar position” option? It’s a bit annoying to altcam out and not hear things.

I totally did not notice that WeGame isn’t running. Dammit.

DAMMIT THE BUGS AGAIN. GOD DAMN IT. I hate those things!

Oh god, bug spray killing my nose! Help!

Damn coughing. What’s making me cough so bad? Dad says it’s allergies to the trees pollen stuff. It’s going a little nuts if you ask me. I can’t even cough the damn stuff out and it’s making it really hard to breathe.

~ by Blau Rascon on May 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
