Bottings

Keep in mind, this is being posted at 3AM my time. I’m a little whoohoo in the head right now.

I read on a few Flickr things that one of the ways to spot a copybotted item is to see if the creation date is the same, using the Inspect thing…

Blau’s been raiding her inventory freebies and assorted things… and… a fair chunk of the freebie things I have have that. It’s usually one or two dates, but they’re mixed in with a ton of other dates on a few items. Does that mean anything if it’s mixed in with a bunch of other dates?…

I’ll follow this up / edit this later on, when I wake up.

~~~

About seventeen hours later.. haha.

Anyway.

I’m slowly learning how to spot botted things… I hope to get better soon. I needa learn to tell the difference between shift-copy and botted…

HOORAY short entry. I lost my idea from yesterday. I’ll probably redo this some other time. -lazy-

~ by Blau Rascon on April 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
