first

ahha. amusing. i type in the title and it saves as a draft.

Anyway. I’m still getting used to wordpress, so don’t expect much. After this entry I’m going to mess around more with the settings and layout, if possible.

I suppose it’ll be good to say what I’ll primarily be blogging about…
Mostly, it’ll be Second Life related stuff, and assorted bits and bobstones of other things.
I’m not overly into drama, so don’t expect a whole lot of it. Then again, when I do get caught up in that, that’s probably all I’ll talk about, so eh. So it goes.

I’ve got a bunch of things I want to post, but today’s been going too badly for much. School’s weird, woke up late, dogs being rotten, bad weather…
Maybe tomorrow. For now (Joy short entry) I’m gonna mess with the settings.

~ by Blau Rascon on April 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
